Screenings

Los Angeles, CA March 15 & 16 2014

Architecture and Design Film Festival

Saturday March 15 2:00 pm
Sunday March 16 6:30 pm

Vancouver, BC Nov 24

Museum of Vancouver

Sunday Nov 24

Pasadena, CA Nov 14 – SOLD OUT!

Gamble House

Special guest presenter from the film Barbara Lamprecht

Thursday Nov 14

El Cerrito, CA Oct 14 – SOLD OUT!

El Cerrito Modern

Details coming

Monday Oct 14

Charlottetown, PEI Oct 01

City Cinema

9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 01

Austin TX, Sept 25

AMOA – Arthouse Rooftop series

Details coming

Wednesday Sept 25

Seattle WA, Sept 15

Seattle Design Festival

Tickets $11

Sunday Sept 15 3:00 PM 2013

Claremont CA, July 26

Claremont Heritage Society

Tickets $10

Friday July 26 7:00 PM 2013

Los Angeles CA, June 4

The Hammer Museum

Tickets are FREE

Tuesday June 4 7:30 PM 2013

Chicago IL, May 27

Studio Be

Tickets

Monday May 27 7:30 PM 2013

Chicago IL, May 25

Chicago Filmmakers

Tickets

Saturday May 25 7:30 PM 2013

Newport Beach CA, April 27

Newport Beach Film Festival

Saturday April 27 6:00 PM 2013

Houston TX, April 21

MFA Houston Center

Sunday April 21 1:00 PM 2013

Fort Lauderdale FL, March 15

MOD WEEKEND 2013 at Gateway Theatre

Saturday March 15 6:00 PM 2013

Sun Valley ID, March 7

Sun Valley Center

Thursday March 7 7:00 PM 2013

Palm Springs CA, February 22

Palm Springs Modernism Week

Friday February 22 3:00 PM 2013

Encinitas CA, February 21

La Paloma Theatre Ticket Info now online.

Thursday February 21 7:00 PM 2013

Vancouver BC, February 12

The Hollywood Theatre
Tickets by donation at the door. Proceeds go to Vancouver Heritage Foundation.

Tuesday February 12 7:00 PM 2013

Claremont CA, January 10

Seeley G Mudd Theater

Thursday January 10 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM 2012

Seattle WA, December 11, 12 & 13

Northwest Film Forum

Tuesday December 11 7:00 PM & 8:30 PM 2012
Wednesday December 12 7:00 PM & 8:30 PM 2012
Thursday December 13 7:00 PM & 8:30 PM 2012

Vancouver BC, December 11 – SOLD OUT

Kay Meek Theatre
Special West Vancouver screening as part of the Selwyn Pullan book launch with the West Vancouver Museum.

Tuesday December 11 7:00 PM 2012

Winnipeg MB, December 7, 8 & 9

Winnipeg Film Group Cinematheque

Friday December 07 7:00 PM 2012
Saturday December 08 7:00 PM 2012
Sunday December 09 2:00 PM 2012

Phoenix AZ, November 26

Film Bar

Monday November 26 6:30 PM 2012

Portland OR, November 18

NorthWest Filmmakers Festival

Sunday November 18 4:30 PM 2012

Tucson AZ, November 10

Tucson Modernism Week

Saturday November 10 2:00 PM 2012

Boston MA, November 07

MFA Boston
AIGA Boston and Museum of Fine Arts present with co-director Gavin Froome Q&A.

Wednesday November 07 7:45 PM 2012

Bellingham WA, October 19 – 21

Pickford Film Centre

Friday October 19 6:30 PM 2012
Sunday October 21 4:30 PM & 6:45 PM 2012

Burlington VT, October 19 – 25

Merrill’s Roxy Theatre
Q&A with Directors Gavin Froome & Mike Bernard at both Sunday shows.

Friday October 19 3:00 PM 2012
Saturday October 20 3:00 PM 2012
Sunday October 21 3:00 PM & 6:15 PM 2012
Monday October 22 2:45 PM & 7:00 PM 2012
Tuesday October 23 2:45 PM & 7:00 PM 2012
Wednesday October 24 2:45 PM & 7:00 PM 2012
Thursday October 25 2:45 PM & 7:00 PM 2012

New York NY, October 19 – 20

ADFF NYC

Friday October 19 9:30 PM 2012
Saturday October 20 9:30 PM 2012

Calgary AB, October 17

Venue TBA

Wednesday October 17 Time TBA 2012

Portland OR, October 13

Portland Design Week

Saturday October 13 6:00 PM 2012

Cary NC, October 11

Galaxy Cinema
Part of the Triangle Modernist Houses Architecture Movie Series

Thursday October 11 7:30 PM 2012

Honolulu, HI October 14 & 17

HIFF

Official selection at the 2012 Hawaii International Film Festival in Honolulu on the island of Oahu.

Thursday October 11 5:00 PM 2012
Wednesday October 17 2:45 PM 2012

Victoria BC, October 10-11

Cinecenta
Screening with short film Three Walls.
Director Mike Bernard in attendance Oct 10 courtesy of Only Human.

Wednesday October 10 7:00 PM 2012
Thursday October 11 7:00 PM & 9:00 PM 2012

Seattle WA, October 03

Northwest Film Forum
Local Sightings Film Festival

Wednesday October 03 7:00 PM 2012

Edmonton AB, September 27 – October 02

Metro Cinema
Sept 27 Edmonton premiere co- presented by M.A.D.E.

Thursday September 27 7:00 2012
Saturday September 29 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM 2012
Sunday September 30 5:00 PM & 9:15 PM 2012
Tuesday October 02 9:30 PM 2012

Ottawa ON, September 28

Ottawa Architecture Week

Saint Brigid’s Centre for the Arts

Friday September 28 8:00 PM 2012

Calgary AB, September 1-6

The Plaza Theatre

Saturday September 01 5:00 PM 2012
Sunday September 02 2:00 PM & 6:30 PM 2012
Monday September 03 6:45 PM 2012
Tuesday September 04 6:45 PM 2012
Wednesday September 05 6:45 PM 2012
Thursday September 06 6:45 PM 2012

Venice, Italy August 27

Design On Screen

La Biennale di Venezia, directors Gavin and Mike will be in attendance.

Monday August 27 11:00 PM 2012

Sacramento, CA October 25

Crocker Art Museum

With very special guests from the film Henrik Bull & Pierluigi Serraino

Thursday October 25 7:00 PM 2012

Waterloo ON, September 14-17

Princess Cinemas

Part of an Art and Architecture series with the Eames Film & Visual Acoustics

Thursday September 13 7:00 PM 2012
Saturday September 15 3:00 PM 2012
Sunday September 16 3:00 PM 2012
Monday September 17 7:00 PM 2012

Ottawa ON, September 7-11

Mayfair Theatre

Friday September 07 9:00 PM 2012
Saturday September 08 8:30 PM 2012
Sunday September 09 6:30 PM 2012
Tuesday September 11 7:00 PM 2012

Toronto ON, Redux Aug 25 – Sept 5

The Bloor Hot Docs Cinema

Saturday August 25 2012 1:00 PM
Wednesday August 29 2012 9:30 PM
Thursday August 30 2012 9:15 PM
Wednesday September 5 2012 6:45 PM

Montreal QC, August 24-27

Cinema du Parc

Friday August 24 6:45 PM 2012
Saturday August 25 6:45 PM 2012
Sunday August 26 6:45 PM 2012
Monday August 27 6:45 PM 2012
Friday August 31 7:30 PM 2012
Saturday September 01 7:30 PM 2012
Sunday September 02 7:30 PM 2012
Monday September 03 7:30 PM 2012

Vancouver BC, August 3-9

Tickets now available online at VIFF Theatre

Friday August 03 7:00 PM 2012
Saturday August 04 7:00 PM 2012
Sunday August 05 5:00 PM 2012
Monday August 06 7:00 PM 2012
Wednesday August 08 7:00 PM 2012
Thursday August 09 7:00 PM 2012

Vancouver BC, JULY 6-12

VIFF Theatre

$12 Vancity Membership includes your first ticket

Friday July 06 6:45 PM 2012 SOLD OUT
Saturday July 07 6:45 PM 2012 SOLD OUT
Sunday July 08 6:45 PM 2012 SOLD OUT
Monday July 09 7:00 PM 2012 SOLD OUT
Tuesday July 10 7:00 PM 2012 SOLD OUT
Wednesday July 11 7:00 PM 2012 SOLD OUT
Thursday July 12 7:00 PM 2012 SOLD OUT

Toronto ON, JULY 6-12

The Bloor Hot Docs Cinema

Friday July 06 6:45 PM 2012
Saturday July 07 9:00 PM 2012
Sunday July 08 6:30 PM 2012
Thursday July 12 9:00 PM 2012

Announcing more cities soon.

Follow us on Twitter for the latest and greatest.